World Full Of Dickens Stories - New Book

Angela McAllister & Jannike Hansen

Specially adapted for children, and full of beautiful colour illustrations, this anthology of eight of the greatest stories of all time will definitely have them asking for more. A timeline at the back shows when each story was written and gives facts about Dickens’ life. Includes Oliver Twist, The Old Curiosity Shop, David Copperfield, Great Expectations, Hard Times, A Christmas Carol, Nicholas Nickleby and A Tale of Two Cities.

  • Author: McAllister, Angela & Hansen, Jannicke
  • Publisher: Aurum Press Imprints
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 07/07/2020
  • ISBN: 9780711247710
  • B-Code: B050321
  • Illustrated: Illustrated
  • Pages: 128
  • Dimensions: 275x240mm

Category: Childrens

Type: Books

Related Items